Take me out to the ballgame…

Well, I’ve done it: I’ve started yet another Nats blog.

Heaven knows there are enough Nats blogs already.

About me? Oh yeah. By day, I shuffle papers to and fro at a desk. Occasionally, I move them hither and yon. But most of the time I’m daydreaming about the Nationals.

Now that we’ve gotten the introductions out of the way: I intend to post things about the Nats here as they come to mind. I can’t guarantee that any of my posts will be any good, or that you’ll agree with any of my opinions about the Nats, or that I’ll even be anything close to correct.

Next? True to the blog title, I’ll run a series boldly predicting the 2012 Nats win/loss record. Stay tuned, Nats town.

Leave a Reply

